Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Welcome 
to the 
Bison Academic Counseling Page!

Administration

no person

Dr. Thomas LaRochelle
Assistant Principal over Counseling
thomas.larochelle@puhsd.org

Counselors

Deanne Dean

Deanne M. Dean
Counselor
10-12th Grade Leadership and Public Service Pathway Students

deanne.dean@puhsd.org
Ext. 23147

Sandra Garcia

Sandra Garcia
Counselor
10th-12th Grade Engineering (Systems Programming) Students

sandra.garcia@puhsd.org 
Ext. 23139

Delfina Gomez

Delfina Gomez
Counselor
9th Grade Counselor for the Business, Leadership, and Systems
Programming Pathways

delfina.gomez@puhsd.org
Ext. 23152

Yer Hartey

Yer Hartey
Counselor
Engineering, Innovation, and Design: Arts, Media, and Entertainment

yer.hartey@puhsd.org
Ext. 23139

Xavier Padilla

Xavier Padilla
Counselor
All Medical Pathway Students

xavier.padilla@puhsd.org
Ext. 23144

Elvira Suazo

Elvira Suazo
Counselor
10th -12th Grade Business and Entrepreneurship Pathway Students

elvira.suazo@puhsd.org
Ext. 23137